Archived OUF Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Designer: Bah'Rask

2 posters

Go down

Designer: Bah'Rask Empty Designer: Bah'Rask

Post  Bah'Rask Fri Jul 02, 2010 1:21 pm

Now, I know I'm not going to be able to create great sigs like Kev or the others, or avi's for that matter. Still, I would like to take any requests I can, but mind you I'm a sketch/black and white artist. I don't do anything with the computer than maybe an after-effect or two. I know there is basically zero demand for this, but hey. If you're that one guy that wants a unique avi/sig that doesn't look like the others, and if you want it black and white/sketched, I'm your guy. I'd also just be taking requests to draw anything for people, I need all the practice I can get.
Bah'Rask
Bah'Rask

Back to top Go down

Designer: Bah'Rask Empty Re: Designer: Bah'Rask

Post  Latiel Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:15 pm

You know, I would actually like a signature that would match, or come close to matching my avatar. I've been trying for a good long time to draw one myself but I keep hitting a brick wall and crumpling up the paper, then chucking it. So, if you have any ideas, please let me know.
Latiel
Latiel

Back to top Go down

Post  Bah'Rask Sat Jul 03, 2010 12:49 am

Would you like it to be of the anime style, or the sketch style I use?
If you want an example of my style I can provide some links.
As for the sig, what exactly would you like to be in it? Just the character, or a background of some sort, additional parts?
Bah'Rask
Bah'Rask

Back to top Go down

Post  Latiel Sat Jul 03, 2010 12:57 am

Some links to your other works would be very nice, what I tried was simply the character, my name, and some flower petals floating around. I never managed to make one that I liked. The petals were just something to fill all the white space that was around and behind my name, but I still wanted to keep it simple.
Latiel
Latiel

Back to top Go down